Save me

And in this week when i am so weak i want it all. Him to take me into His strong arms. Her to smile that perfect wicked smile on me. Save me, from myself and this life and the thoughts that shouldn’t be. Lowercase i just want to be Yours, with no other responsibilities besides fulfilling Your every need and whim. And i think that is where happiness lies for me, sometimes. In these hot, painful, too short nights. Make me cry. Please, You said you wanted to and i, want to be under You as You thrust through my tears, and fears, and silly shy nervous pride.

Leave a Reply

