I feel depressed. Partially because of how tired I am, partially because of my gross hormones, partially because I probably have some type of low grade depression. I feel a thick wall of tears trying to tear their way through my composure. It’s probably also because I have to work tomorrow and for the next 5 days. Though it’s only 4 hours each day it still wears on me. The smiling and the standing and the speaking and the serving. don’t look forward to next week. I think about how many articles I would have to write to make the same amount of money and it sounds sort of appealing. All the little responsibilities I have to deal with are weighing on me more than they probably should. Renew my ID. I’m probably going to have to pay to get a new registration for my car because I lost mine like a fucking irresponsible child unworthy of having a car. I only have like 19 days to have it in my hand and I don’t know how long it will take but I hate thinking about it so I don’t. Please just take care of all my problems for me and don’t make me work a service job and in return I’ll be anything you want me to be. I’m super antsy and ugh why are so many people following me I really just whine all the time. 

Leave a Reply

