practice

Heeeeey! I just got my new netbook and honestly I’m making this entry in order to get a little bit more comfortable using the keyboard. It’s pretty familiar but I dunno, everything is slightly different. The backspace button is further away than I feel like it should be. So far I absolutely abhor windows 8 and I’m thinking about trying to get a copy of windows 7 instead, but I guess I’ll try to use it for a little while longer before making that decision. I have to write a paper and ugh my brain just doesn’t want to do that at all. But, oh well. I guess I better get on it. Maybe I’ll drink while I write. 

Leave a Reply

