and it’s night time and dark. quite things that fall between the cracks of this now foreign feeling keyboard. and so, He said He wanted to be the one to leave bruises on me. but now at this time when i cannot sleep because of desire of this very thing, He is asleep, and sickly. i would not wake Him, lest He fall ill. maybe it isn’t exactly bdsm kosher if i want to feel fists pounding into my legs, and upper arms, and mid-section maybe. fists don’t seem to be a thing most kinky people utilize. but really there is no faster route to a bruise. Ugh. i’m sick in my own way. depressed. can’t stop  my mind from obsessing over the mortality of everyone i love. how can i waste my time asleep, when i could be writing poems to lay at all their feet. 

2 thoughts on “

  1. Rebeka Renae says:

    I still want those things, and shant be ill. Tell me what you want, I want to hear it.

  2. Somber says:

    Everyone has their own preferences, regardless of whether they fall under a proper category.
    When I have sex, I want to be punched. And I want it to show all over my body.

Leave a Reply

