One down one to go

… one huge long buying guide that took me LIKE 6 HOURS to write which equals out to only about $6.66 per hour which is pretty fucking terrible if I do say so myself. They don’t usually take quite so long, plus I spent some of that time messing around I suppose. Buuuuuut yeah! Now I have to move on and write another one because I have a huge amount of other work due tomorrow and I don’t have time to finish this before 7pm as well. SO! That means I get to write that shit right the fuck now. Stay awake FOREVER. NONE OF THE SLEEP FOR YOU. This feels like college, except I’m getting paid, and I don’t have to go to class in the morning, but I’m still super tired. Believe it or not I think I’m going to GO FOR A WALK right now at 2:30 in the goddamn morning in the cold in the dark because I am INCREDIBLY restless from sitting here writing shit for hours and hours all the freaking time forever. I want to refresh my brain and move my body and feel the cold and see the real world and let my eyes rest upon something that isn’t black and white and black words on a little screen. Okay! Ready? Go! (I guess) 

Leave a Reply

