More whining about writing and some other stuff too.

My exhaustion is profound. I didn’t expect that I would need to complete another article today along with the two papers I had to write. It was due at 7 and I finished a little after 6. I finished my first paper that was due at 5 and then wrote the article quickly so we’ll see how that goes. I still have one more paper due before Midnight. That’s 4 hours from now, which should be enough time to write a 3-4 page paper, but my brain is incredibly exhausted because I stayed up working until 8:30 in the morning and slept for 5-ish hours before waking up and immediately starting to write more stuff. My brain is really tired and I’m trying to formulate an idea for what to base this next (and last for today, thank juheezus) paper on. It’s about advertisements and persuasion and I’m so goddamn tired I just hope I can persuade my brain to stay focused for a few more hours so I can churn this shit out. Coffee. Go. Now. I was hoping to have a day to chill after tomorrow when I finish that 4-6 page paper that I have due then, but I just found out that my current 4 articles are due on Thrusday at 7pm instead of Sunday…. so…. Just kidding about a day off I guess. I shouldn’t complain. Really I just hope that I get more articles after that and that this isn’t the end of the assignment, because that would be disappointing. I’m hoping not, and cautiously-optimistically assuming not, because of various factors, but I’m not 100% sure about anything.

*midnight style edit*

Yo! I finished all of my work. Turned in my last paper 15 minutes before it was due. I can’t believe I wrote 4 pages that fast, it seriously took me about an hour and 15 minutes. 😎 I’m super exhausted, but I’m happy because my brother got PAID and paid me for the work I’ve been doing for him. He still owes me nearly $300, but I can wait on that. I want him to have enough money to survive and take care of himself and everything. Really tho, I’m super glad he paid me today because I was getting sad and desperate and super pathetic style poor.

Okay! I should continue doing productive things. I should work on making the ferrets’ winter bed. It’s getting cold and their current bed is pretty shitty and they are going to need something better for the winter. Hopefully I can actually pull it off as well as I think I can in my *imagination*. Welp! That’s it for me. I’m out. Peace.

Leave a Reply

