Tired. writing a really difficult guide about DIY aquarium lighting and I don’t know anything about it and it’s wicked complicated so we’ll see how that goes… I’m already almost 300 words into it. (~slight pause for things and showering and maybe sex~) …. anyways, now it’s 2:30 in the morning and I have to turn my guide in by 10am my time and I’m sure I’ll have it done well before then and go to sleep eventually maybe for a little while…. buuut yeah! ** air guitar solo** tomorrow is Hanukkah and I’m actually looking forward to it, because I just am, shut up. Hanukkah is probably my favorite holiday next to Halloween. It just feels warm and nice and good to me. Not so much looking forward to Thanksgiving the next day… but I’m not going to dwell on that at all right now, or even grace it with a thought really. (oh shit, except I DO need to make sure I bring some sort of Thanksgiving appropriate attire, and not just giant piles of dirty laundry to wash at my parents’ house.) My brother and I went for a wog earlier (walk/jog) and it was good. It was freezing cold. I pushed myself to run a lot. I really really need to go do my work now.  ** More air guitars** OoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOkay.

Leave a Reply

