Snow makes everything beautiful

It snowed last night and today. It was lovely, and I went for a walk around the block and through the park and took pictures of snow things because I love the snow forever and winter makes me happy. Snow even looks nice on burnt out husks of cars. (they have still only removed 2 out of the 6 burnt car husks at my apartment complex.) image

image

image

image

image

image

image

One thought on “Snow makes everything beautiful

  1. This looks fantastic! 🙂 Love!
    I hope you have a beautiful day! ❤

Leave a Reply

