PRO crastination

Wicked tired! (as usual, right?) What’s up new followers? I should be writing an article right now (as usual, right?) but c’mon… that’s boring sauce. My car still doesn’t start in the cold, and my (wicked smart) little brother has been researching the problem and messing with my car for like a week with no success. However, he thinks he may have isolated the problem. It requires a new part, so tomorrow we are going down to the U-Pull-&-Pay (A.K.A bizarre car graveyard) and seeing if we can yoink the part we need out of a dead volvo. Hopefully we’ll be able to do so. We’re now going at noon apparently, which for me is really early because I’m NOCTURNAL AS FUCK and I stay up ’till like… morning style time. SO! I will make an effort to get to bed slightly earlier tonight so I can do that tomorrow. In order to make that happen, I really really really need to get my work done like… FAST. Someone come force me to concentrate! 

One thought on “PRO crastination

  1. Rebeka Renae says:

    “I will make an effort to get to bed slightly earlier tonight so I can do that tomorrow.” I read this as “I will make an effort to get laid slightly earlier to night” haha

Leave a Reply

