I give you my bullets, you give me your… um… ?? I dunno, whatever. It’s sorta like a pot luck.

  • I MISS XANGA! I know I’ve said it before but it’s still true. This place is WEIRD! I have way more people following this blog than I ever did on xanga but I don’t know who any of you are! And some of you guys have like… SERIOUS BUSINESS blogs with an actual THEME that you stick to and blog about all the time and NOT just whining about your life with occasional other stuff spiced in there. What is with that??! Why are you people following me I don’t even have a profile pic because I am too lazy to go through the trouble of setting one up because it seems like a pain.
  • I am HYPED UP on coffee and a delicious mix of coffee and hot chocolate that I just made with the last of the coffee. Hell yeah! I’m that special kind of sleep deprived that makes me feel PUMPED AS HELL!
  • Yesterday and today have been WICKED STRESSFUL and I’m not going to go into detail about it because I don’t fucking want to! I pulled off a feat of fast, ridiculously impossible last minute writing that I am SUPER PROUD OF but I can’t even really talk about it because it wasn’t exactly 1000% morally acceptable in all circles.
  • It seems like my car might start in the cold now, but it has started making a crazy ridiculous SCREEEEECHING noise when I first start it. So…. what the hell? eh? eh? My brother is on the case doing research about it, so we’ll see.
  • I don’t want to write a buying guide about goddamn car amplifiers because I don’t even really know what they are or what they do BUT I WILL FIND OUT I GUESS.
  • I want to have KINKY SEX with my boyfriend like you don’t even know. I want it to be like…. yooooooooo. But things keep getting in the way and it is pretty lame. Because damn, I want some of that and he smells wicked good and daaaamn.
  • I need to get to work yo! I have 13 more articles to write before next Sunday and that is more than I have done in a week so far but it will make me enough money to PAY THE RENT.which is pretty damn important. Yeah! Freelance 4 LIFE!
  • I really want to work on music things but I don’t think that’s going to happen until AT LEAST next week.
  • Peace out strange internet BROS!
Leave a Reply

