Aaah! another pop close to the skull.

Emotionally drained. Not exactly hungry, but craving a fruit smoothie in the worst ways, one with some protein powder preferably. I should have $200 in the bank in 24 hours or so. Until then its rice and beans and beans and rice. I shouldn’t complain. At. All. I need a shower and a shave and I really wouldn’t mind if I could magically stave off my period for a few more days. Today, in ways, has seemed a mighty long day. ~ random break to practice bass ~ Still haven’t gotten any new articles. Haven’t heard anything for a few days… but my boss added me on google + … … so there’s that. I hope to get some soon, because it is wicked lame to not have any incoming income, you know what I mean brah?

One thought on “Aaah! another pop close to the skull.

  1. Somber says:

    It would stress me out a lot to not know when my next job was coming. Then again, working over 50 hours a week isn’t so good either. I hope you get some assignments soon!
    I am sorry you are feeling drained. I know that goes, it just seems to zap everything out of you. I hope you get some of your energy back!

Leave a Reply

