Awake awake for goodness sake. When my boyfriend says he is about to fall asleep he sure means it. Down and out right for the count. I said a long time ago I would try to write out one of my common *to help me fall asleep* weird kinky fantasies for him to read. I still want to but it is hard for me to word in that type of way. Jesus he is out and snoring like 7 sailors… or some type of better snoring metaphor. I’m tired and too sober and also awake and not really ready for tomorrow to be Monday already. I should go, try for sleep instead of writing. My wrist and eyes and mind don’t always agree.

Leave a Reply

