Time is a tool you can put on the wall, or wear it on your wrist

Last night I turned in a mid-term assignment literally 4 minutes before it was due, and it was extremely stressful and shitty and I freaked out and screamed a lot, but I got it finished. I was literally shaking when I was done, and I just had to sit there for a while breathing and letting myself calm the fuck down. The assignment just took longer than I anticipated and it was very unfortunate. BUUT! I got it done. 

I’m still sort of haunted (in a good way) by the last “scene” we did. It went on for hours and we ate dinner together and he fed me every single bite with his hands and lips and oh man, it was fun and intense in all the ways I like. Images of it keep popping into my head. 

I have more work to do today, but I totally don’t want to. It’s overrated. 

I may or may not have filled my kindle with free smut I found on amazon. I dunno. 

 

Leave a Reply

