dump ~ dump ~ dump the trucks!

Feelin’ kinda dump trucks today. Possibly because I haven’t gone to the gym in 2 days, possibly because I haven’t gotten any articles yet and they said I should get some today, and I’m getting wicked paranoid about it even though there are a bunch of normal style reasons it might take a little longer. Possibly because last night while I was {moderately intoxicated} I scratched the shit out of my leg with the sharp edge of a pill packet, not even realizing I was doing it until I looked down at my leg and I had like 100+ scratches, some of them bleeding. Nice one, myself! *sarcastic high five* Possibly because it’s roasting outside and I’m roasting in here and being hot makes me instantly feel not awesome, and I know summer is coming and it’s just going to get worse and worse and I have backward seasonal affective disorder probably and the summer makes me feel like a gross puddle of pond scum and failure. 

…. … … … … … …

Sooo…. yeah! I might try and do some stuff to make myself feel less dumb, or maybe I will just sleep until it’s night time and it’s cool outside. But really I have a few things I want to do and I maybe have a little secret project to work on, but I dunno if I can actually do it or not, but we will see.  

 

Leave a Reply

