Better than nothing

I only wrote 2 articles today which is definitely better than nothing but well short of my goal. Oh well. I’d rather go to sleep now at 5 than stay up until 7 finishing another one. Hopefully tomorrow will be kind and everything will work out.

Shout out to the managers of our apartment complex for waiting as long as possible to turn on the AC so we get to fucking roast!

Shout out to my face for busting out some pimples every month in concurrence with certain hormonal events and making me look like a greasy teenager for a few days.

Shout out to vacuum cleaners and wallpaper and watch bands and polo shirts, I’m gunna write about you for money.

Leave a Reply

