And look at me now, I’m HELLA JACKED!

YoooOoooOoooo! I am that special kind of tired ~bordering~on~delerium~ that is magic and lovely and I feel like I could STAY AWAKE FOREVER!!ii!!ii!! But I probably hopefully will not. I’m going to finish one more guide, and then I plan to sleep. That leaves 3 to complete tomorrow before 7pm. YEAH BUDDY! I’m amped UP SON! So far handling all this much better than I did last week, even though it’s still stressing me out and in and up and down again. RIGHT! I’m gunna go take a wiz, and then I’m going to walk around for a minute to keep my blood flowing, and then I’m going to LAY DOWN SOME MORE WORDS FOR MONEY. If I’m in bed by 6am I will consider it a victory. VICTORY I SAY! 

 

Well, 6:15… close enough. 

Leave a Reply

