Should be sleeping

Oh my god I should be asleep. I should have been asleep ages ago, but I’m awake and can’t stop thinking about things. Love and lovely things and oh man I’m a sexual deviant but not in any like… illegal ways so it’s okay. I was so weak all day and his every touch just… so powerful and I wish I could allow myself to feel that all the time but I couldn’t function. still, I adore it and love it when I can. I should be asleep, but I stayed up to read the rest of a moderately kinky webcomic that I really liked because it approached the whole issue of bdsm in a realistic way that highlighted its human imperfections and dangers and beauty and it went a long way toward explaining why someone might be so drawn to it. I should be asleep. I’m going to try to sleep but I can’t stop thinking about how much I love the man who’s bed I share, and all the things he makes me feel and Damn I want him to bite me again and I want to do a scene that lasts longer than a night. Oh man, I’m in deep. I’ve got it bad. Okay I’m going to try and sleep.

2 thoughts on “Should be sleeping

  1. Somber says:

    I think it’s great/sweet how much affection and love and excitement you have towards your boyfriend.
    what is the web comic called? I would be interested in reading it because I like bdsm related stuff as well.

Leave a Reply

