Good News Bad News

 Good News:  I got more articles to write, which I asked for and need for money reasons. 

Bad News:  I have to fucking write 9 goddamn articles in the next 24 hours. 

Good News: I just made myself a matcha green tea smoothie and it tastes awesome and has caffeine in it

Bad News: I feel weird and lost and weak and wicked vulnerable and sorta helpless. 

Good News: I went to the gym today and got a really good workout, which helped clear my head at least slightly.

Bad News:  I probably shouldn’t have wasted two hours going to the gym and coming back and showering because I have to fucking write 9 goddamn articles in the next 24 hours. 

Good News: I at least recognize the names of (almost) all the products I have to write about and they aren’t weird technical things I don’t know anything about. 

Bad News: I’m not sure what’s up with articles for next week and it’s sorta freaking me out

Good News: After tomorrow I will have made half of July’s rent. June is already sorted. 

Bad News:  I’m not super confident about how I’m going to make the other half… but we’ll see. 

Good News: I’m almost done making this stupid entry, and you guys can be done reading it!

Bad News: I have to actually go do my work now. 

 

Leave a Reply

