Writing Playlist 4 {Friday the 13th Full Moon Edition}

It’s been a real rough week. Real. Again, not getting into it, just saying. Making these playlists has become a weird sort of good luck ritual / superstition type thing for me. I don’t even really believe in that jazz, but I do knock on wood pretty often… and who am I to deny a weird sort of good luck ritual / superstition type thing on Friday the 13th with a full moon? No one, that’s who. So, for Friday the 13th here are 13 songs I’ve enjoyed this week.

I wish all of you guys a safe, calm, fun, nice, stress free good weekend. And I wish myself one too because I’m pretty sure I deserve one.

1. The Offspring – You’re gunna go far kid

2. Limp Bizkit – Take a Look Around (Shout out to my 15 year old self)

3. Imagine Dragons – Radioactive (Remix Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

4. Silverstein – Call it Karma (Acoustic)

5. Fall out Boy – I don’t care

6. Marilyn Manson – This is Halloween

7. Bowerbirds – In Our Talons

8. Of Monsters & Men – Little Talks

9. Rasputina – In old Yellowcake

10. Eleni Mandell – No Good No More

11. Phoenix – Lisztomania

12. Tunng – Red and Green

13. Feist – My Moon My Man

Leave a Reply

