I dreamed a dream in time gone by

Do I ever write one of these entries when I’m NOT supposed to be working? I don’t think so. That’s really the only time I feel like doing it, when I’m not supposed to. Fuck I’m tired. I slept in reeeallllly late today but I’m still tired. I was dreaming about a weird math class where we were drinking wine and I had no idea what was going on, kinky detention and weird punishments??? I don’t even really remember. I’ve been out of school for 3 years. How long do you think it will be before I stop having dreams where I suddenly remember that I have a class I haven’t been to in like a month and I’m totally failing and I have no idea what’s going on? I dream about the same school sometimes, not a real place. never been there outside of the dreaming, but I’m always lost and looking for a class there. Anyway, the whole thing was weird and slightly kinky for some reason? and I kept calling people sir I feel like. >>>___<<< 

After I slept in super late I got up and went to the gym pretty much immediately, even though I had hella articles due within a few hours. Still, I try not to let my physical body suffer because of my brain-centric work so I went, and I’m glad I did because my body and mind both feel better for it. However, I came home and started working immediately to make my deadline and I still haven’t taken a shower which I really need to do and I will do as soon as I finish ooonnne more article. 

Welp! That’s about enough info about my personal biz. 

Leave a Reply

