Playlist 7: Early Morning Lost and Found

Looks like it’s gunna be a fairly short playlist this week, because my internet DIED and it didn’t save my draft and I remembered most of the songs but I could not remember what the last two were… and it’s almost 6:30 in the morning and I don’t feel like looking for any more soooo…. that’s okay I guess. 7 songs for playlist #7 works I suppose. Well, you can’t say it’s not eclectic anyway, I’ve got a viking metal song on here as well as a contemporary Bollywood jam.

Today is the 4th so … there’s that. I hope you guys have a real nice weekend, and I hope I do too. Peace. Love. Stay safe. Don’t explode yourselves with fireworks or catch anything on fire.

1. My chemical romance – Famous last words

2. Sea Wolf – Middle Distance Runner

3. Matt Costa – Mr. Pitiful

4. Brett Dennen – She’s Mine

5. Love Aja Kal – Aahun Aahun

6. Noah and the Whale – 2 Atoms in a Molecule 

7. Ensiferum – Guardians of Fate

 

Leave a Reply

