My weekend: An EXPLODING TOILET and some kinky things.

Sooooo this weekend was … uuh… weird. Fairly stressful. Let’s have a rundown, shall we?

– Friday:

4th of July. Went to my parents’ house because they were having a party and my dad really wanted me to go so I would have felt like a shitty daughter if I didn’t go. It went alright. No big monstrosities, there were a few people there I could have done without seeing but overall it went better than I feared it might. The fireworks show was fairly unimpressive. My parents bought me 30 rolls of TP and 12 rolls of paper towels at costco and they gave them to me and I was psyched. We came home and drank some weird peach flavor “moonshine” and watched movies and partook in light sexual activities and went to sleep.

– Saturday: 

AM: my bf was feeling sick so he went downstairs to hang out and drink water and whatever. I woke up to him standing beside the bed telling my sleepy grouchy self what felt like a very long winded story. The point of the story was, there was FUCKING WATER dripping from the light fixture in the kitchen. Soooooo I got up and went downstairs and  turned off all the circuit breakers so he wouldn’t get electrocuted and he took the cover off the light. We were all … what the actual fuck??! but being Saturday, it’s impossible to get a hold of the apartment management. We put a bucket under it, left the kitchen breaker shut off and just kinda shrugged. I went upstairs planning to go the fuck back to sleep. First I took a short trip to the bathroom. There was water on the ground by the toilet and I was kinda like ??? but I didn’t put too much thought into it cuz the shower is right there and I was hella tired. I flushed the toilet, and it overflowed like CRAZY. Like… there was not a good reason for it to overflow, it was just broken as hell. It basically exploded water all over the place. Water started GUSHING from the light fixture in the kitchen. Mystery solved. We frantically tried to find an emergency maintenance number. I ended up calling my parents and being like … WTF should I do? I’m not a real adult help me! Just as I was talking to them my boy found the emergency numbers. After lots of calling with little results we got a hold of a plumber who said he would come right over. I called my parents back to tell them what was happening, my dad tried to instruct me on how to make the toilet stop producing water but it was so fucked up that it just flushed again and exploded water all over again. Water was streaming down the hallway. I could hear it CRASHING DOWN in the kitchen. My boyfriend was freaking out trying to stop water from getting into the closets and I just stood there watching as the bathroom rug gained buoyancy and floated away. The plumbers finally arrived. In just a few minutes they temporarily fixed the toilet, but they said it definitely needs to be replaced. They left, we thanked them, put fans all around the house so it would dry and went the fuck back to sleep. Once it was dry we had to put everything back in order and clean everything and my boyfriend did most of it because he is a rad dude.

Before all that CHAOS went down we had been planning to ~switch~ that night and do some … adult activities together. Once we got everything under control he said he was still up for it and I said I was too. So, we went to the store and got our supplies and came home. The night actually went quite well. After a slow start we really got into it and I had a mental list of things I wanted to try on him and I tried them ALL. I made a convincing Dom (Domme I guess?) and I was proud of myself. (He acquitted himself quite well too.) I did an ice brand on him. It basically creates a burn and the mark lasts for up to a month (sometimes even longer). It was one of the things I wanted to try and he thought it sounded cool (pun slightly intended?) and gave me his permission so I did it. It came out like this

KIMG0384

Not bad considering I HAND CRAFTED a star shaped ice cube. But seriously don’t try this at home kiddos unless you reeeally know what you’re doing and have 1,000% full consent of both parties because you could cause serious damage if you fuck it up. It’s still irritated and itchy two days later, but he says he is happy with it overall. Soooo after that there were lots of sex things and aftercare and we both enjoyed ourselves and I’m not going to go into details sorry.

-Sunday 

We spent most of the day chilling, recovering from the crazy ass Saturday we had had. We had planned on doing another scene that night where we switched back to our normal (lol @ “normal”) roles. It started out okay but like halfway through we realized that it was too soon upon the heels of the previous night. As much as we both wanted it neither of us was really ready and we were grating against each other in un-fun ways so we just stopped it cold. We finished the night with alcohol and cuddling and watching GHOSTBUSTERS 2. I was so distracted that I forgot to claim my week’s earnings in a timely manner.

-Monday

which means I should have gotten paid like… NOW but since I forgot I won’t get paid for another 24 hours, which really sucks because I only had $14 in the bank. Also no word from the toilet people yet. (laughing at myself for calling them toilet people)

-P.S.

On Saturday on the way to the store we found a random pair of skis leaning against the big garbage bins and took them.

image

Neither of us ski but we have these now.

Leave a Reply

