Playlist 9: 696969

Six songs in playlist #9. Honestly I had a couple more I could have put on here but I decided against ’em because I just wasn’t loving ’em when I went through and listened to the videos. Plus, this way I got to label this playlist with a bunch of 69s for a valid reason. *high fives a bunch of 12 year olds who think that’s funny*

I finished all my work so I should’t have anything to do tomorrow (See: later today when I wake up) So that should be nice, even though I won’t be making as much money as I’d like. Dunno what’s going to happen article wise honestly. I hope I find out soon. I’m hoping for a fun, good, relaxing, stimulating weekend. I’m wishing peace and love and love and peace to all my digital friends and peeps.

1. Spoon – I Turn my Camera On

2. Tunng – Woodcat

3. The Used – The Bird and the Worm

4. Beck – Go it Alone

5. The Dirty Heads – My Sweet Summer

6. Twenty One Pilots – Car Radio

Leave a Reply

