Playlist 10: Unwanted Week Off Edition

I didn’t have any work this week (which kinda sucked) So I didn’t really listen to music like I usually do. However, I still pulled this shit together by looking back through my Pandora likes. Ummmmmm yeah! I really don’t have anything else to say. Here’s some songs with good words and sounds and stuff.

Have a good weekend you guys, and also hopefully myself.

1, Grizzly Bear – Two Weeks

2. The Kooks – Naive

3. The Cold War Kids – Hang Me Up To Dry

4. Gregory Alan Isakov Р Suitcase Full of Sparks

5. Parov Stelar – Booty Swing

6. Jack White – Lazaretto

Leave a Reply

