playlist 11: Birthday Edition

So yesterday was my birthday, and it was alright. No monstrosities, it was pretty chill overall. That’s basically as much as I could ask for. Tonight I have some more personal plans, and I’m hoping it goes well. It’s been longer than usual, and last time it didn’t go so well… at all. Soooo I’m sort of nervous but hoping for the best. Making a playlist for good luck. Just random songs that have been around and on pandora and in my head and on tumblr and just stuff.

1. 21 Pilots – guns for hands

2. Fall Out Boy – Get Busy Living or Get Busy Dying

3. Phantom Planet – Demon Daughter

4. Capital Cities – Safe and Sound

5. Ellie Goulding – Anything Could Happen

6. Priory – Weekend

Leave a Reply

