H h h h hella

Hella stressed about my life and hoping for stuff to work out and just feeling wicked bad about junk in general like woah Damn that’s some unfortunate feels you have going on there. Why yes, yes they are thank you for noticing. Working myself all up over shit I should let go go go go go go go just go please just go let go. Um yeah so cool whatever. Maybe tomorrow it will be better. Or maybe it will be worse because I have to actually think about stuff and make stuff happen tomorrow and right now I’m cradled in the sweet nothingness nowhere time of the late late night kneeling at the feet of the early early morning. Please just hold me here. Please keep me and all those I love here, safe. Life is too harsh for my yielding bones.

Leave a Reply

