Playlist 16: Mad Rad Curation Edition

16 used to be my favorite number for years. I dunno if it still is, I think 4 might be now. But 16 is divisible by 4 so that works. Oh man, I’ve been working all damn day, seriously, since I woke up until now at 5am I have done very little else. @__@ BUT! I’ve gotten a lot done. I did take bit of a break to go to the store earlier, and buy some embroidery supplies because I feel like doing some weird random needlepoint. Hell yeah, trying new hobbies. Hell yeah, using new hobbies as a way to procrastinate! Anyway, it’s officially Friday, and we have a play to go to tonight which will hopefully be fun. It’s a comedy Picasso at the Lapine Agile. Anyway, I think this is a pretty fun lineup of songs for this playlist. hope everyone has a lovely weekend, including myself. *knocks on wood* *but very softly so as not to wake my boyfriend up with weird random knocking*

1. Two Door Cinema Club – I Can Talk

2. Wax Tailor – Que Sera

3. Broken Bells – The Ghost Inside

4. Powerwolf – We Drink Your Blood

5. Jefferson Airplane – Somebody to Love

6. Vance Joy – Riptide

7. Three Days Grace – Break

Leave a Reply

