7am

Can’t fucking sleep. Should have been asleep so long ago. I’m stressed about stuff. Money mostly and the instability of the work I do and feeling guilty about not doing more. I should be doing more. Fuck. Give me more work, please please. Come on. Ugh. I feel shitty about it. Like a failure, failing to provide. Failing to make something of myself. Man I wish I would have gotten that second batch I would have been set. Now I have no idea when what is going to happen and days with no work just bring stress I can’t really enjoy more than a couple. I should look for more stuff I guess. Ugh. Uuuuggghhhhh. I need to sleep.

One thought on “7am

  1. Warren Rainer says:

    You do so much, please don’t devalue what work you do. You work so hard and I’m so proud of you. I love you.

Leave a Reply

