tiresome

I’m so fucking tired. So totally wicked mad ultra tired. Which is fucking nuts, because I seriously slept {intermittently} until 4 in the goddamn afternoon. How nuts is that? Pretty nuts yo. Nuts for butts even. I haven’t even been on my computer for a few days. I’ve been doing everything via mobile, because I haven’t had any work or reason to look at it and it just… uuuuggghhhh. ugh. ugh. bluuugh. uuuuuuuuuuuuggggggggghhhhhhhhhhh -etc. I’m feeling stuff but also sort of nothing. In a lot of ways this feels like the old times, the bad old times, but I know it’s not. I know it’s different. Even so. My body just wants to sleep for a million years. At least I went to the gym today. Thursday is Rosh Hashanah, so venturing to my parents’ house is going to happen. Recording this weekend is also a maybe. Yeah. I’m going back upstairs for sleep hopefully maybe eventually sleep. Soooooooooooooo bye.

One thought on “tiresome

  1. littleannab says:

    me to , i understand

Leave a Reply

