Playlist 17: swing and jump and land and run

The past couple weeks have been …. uuuuhhhhhh….. rough. To say the least. Un-awesome. seriously lacking in awesomeness. So, um… I’m not sure what tonight is going to hold, or the rest of the weekend, but I figured I would throw down a little playlist anyway. Because why the hell not, right? I’m looking forward to some chill and some of that really strong rum that I got a super good deal on. Perhaps other interactions as well. I try not to be presumptuous.  Alright, have a nice weekend. kick it with some tunes.

1. MGMT – Electric Feel

2. Mr. Fijiwiji – The Mentalist

3.  Alt J – Breezeblocks

4. The Neighbourhood – Let it Go

5. Electric Guest- This Head I Hold

Leave a Reply

