lines of dead-ness

Yooooooo. Man. Seriously, every time, just when I’m about to give up and start trolling Odesk for more work that probably pays less, my amazing wonderful fantastic life giving client comes through for me with more work. In this case, a LOT more work in a very short amount of time. Due Wednesday at 7pm, more curation than I’ve ever done. Really, a massive amount of work. But I’m going to get it done, and I’m going to make more than $800 in about 48 hours. Holy fucking shit man. That’s intense as hell. That’s fucking astounding. There’s a chance I might get another batch after this one, due Friday. That would be really amazing and I seriously hope it happens because I would be incredibly psyched and make so much money and yes, please, please, give that to me please. But I’m not going to count on it, because I know I can’t.  I’m just going to count on what I have in front of me which is still a lot of money’s worth of work. -breathes- -deep breaths- Mannnnnnnn. I feel a lot better about life now that I have this work, but at the same time holyshit how am I going to get all that done in 48 hours oh dear oh my oh skiddily doo. I need to get started ASAP. FREELANCE POWERS! ACTIVATE! -morphs into my final form-

Leave a Reply

