Update 3: My dreams are coming true and it’s TERRIFYING

  • I got about 3 hours of sleep, so that’s sweeto burrito banana fanna fo fito.
  • I’m currently eating a taco from yesterday and drinking an energy drink because FUCK YEAH, sleep is for people who aren’t trying to make a shit ton of money in five fucking days.
  • I got it. I got it I got it I got it. The second batch I was hoping for / scared I would get because it means an INSANE amount of work. Like… No sleep for me until Friday, seriously working constantly until then.
  • Oh man Oh man I think I might be totally insane for doing this. Seriously. Are there even enough hours in the next 53 hours to get all of this done?
  • Also I have to go back and edit a bunch of items which is going to suck and take up time I don’t really have
  • Fuuuuuuuuccccckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
  • Duuuuuuuuuuudeeeeeeeeeeeeee
  • I need to get to work. Now. ASAFP
Leave a Reply

