Update # ?? Send Help.

Must. Keep. working. So. Much. Things. Why d id I do this? Oh yeah. Because of money and financial uncertainty. Cool. yeah. That would be why. Maybe when this is all over I’ll treat myself to a nice breakdown, where I sit in the shower and cry for a long ass time. Man, that sounds really awesome right now. Head. H u r t s? I don’t know. I don’t even. Yeah. Cool.

Super irritated and irritable and incredibly lacking in patience, but somehow I have to sit here and keep working for hours and hours and hours and. hours. and. hours. and. hours. and. hours.

It will be over, over, over, over, over, over, over, oh ver in about….. 19 hours or so. And it’s going to take me about…. 12 hours to get it done, if I go really fucking fast. Soooooooo that’s going to be fun. Cutting shit close. C_L_O_S_E. But that’s how I do I guess. No time for fucking around.

 

Leave a Reply

