Playlist 21: If my playlists were years this one could drink

Aaaaahhhh! It’s really really late (see: early in the morning) and I’m listening to tons of music and getting really emotional and sorta choked up over it and daaaammmmn I need to chill the fuck out and go to bed. Here’s some nice, chill, *non-choke-up* songs for a hopefully fun Friday night. {Sorry War if you’ve heard them before} Next Friday is Halloween, so expect to see an extra special playlist from me. (hopefully). In the mean time, I wish everyone including myself a fun, safe, joyous weekend. We have a play to go to this evening. (Hell yeah, live theater, hell yeah) and some plans for afterward as well. Okay! It’s really time for me to go to bed. I’m out. Peace. Happy Friday.

1. The Bravery – Fistfull of Sand 

2. The Strokes – Reptilia

3. Twenty one Pilots – The Run and Go

4. Brad Sucks – Making me Nervous

5. I Monster – Daydream in Blue

6. Tonight Alive – Little Lion Man (Fuuuck me Why do I like this cover? It’s basically a monsterous pop punk butchery but I like it somehow for some reason. For one I just like the name Tonight Alive. Because it’s true and it’s what I’m going for on nights like this.)

Leave a Reply

