Borrowing and borrowing and borrowing happiness

Hahaha not looking forward to tomorrow. I have to write a big ass fucking paper and hey I shouldn’t complain. I’m not bringing any income in at the moment so the least I can do is use the one single useful fucking skill I have and write a goddamn paper. I can’t solve the pain or the want or the lack. I can’t end the constant stress caused by low bank balances, but boy howdy can I ever write papers of any length about any subject. Yes sir, yes ma’am, I sure fucking can.

Leave a Reply

