Playlist 25: When you get what you wanted but can’t fucking deal edition

Sooo I got the work I wanted, but it turns out it’s incredibly overwhelming and way more time consuming than I thought and I honestly am not 100% sure if I’m going to be able to get it done in time and I’m totally freaking out about it big time. Like real big time. And it’s super not cool for my mental health and whatnot. Soooo yeah. I plan on going to bed *fairly* early tonight, in order to wake up early tomorrow and fucking just work non-stop all day long for like 30 fucking hours. Seriously, not kidding. My boyfriend is going to help me, and I’m honestly considering trying to get my brother to help if he has some time, and just paying him what I would have made for whatever work he does because it’s just… it’s not what I expected and it’s super fucking overwhelming. Like… I’m 3% done at this point and it’s due in less than 48 hours. Just uuugggghhhh. Not cool man. Not cool at all. Soooo I’m busting out this playlist for GOOD LUCK FOR MYSELF because I fucking need it. I hope you guys all have a good weekend, and I hope I get my shit straightened out.

1. Coconut Records – Minding My Own Business

2. The Strokes – Last Night

3. Vampire Weekend – White Sky

4. Greenskeepers – Bang in Your Face

5. Tim Tim – Rum ‘n’ Cocacola (Shake it Up Well)

6. Miike Snow – Black and Blue

 

Leave a Reply

