You do you, you do what you do.

I have to finish it by Tuesday at 7pm no matter what. I have to. I have to. There is no other choice. There is no other option. I have to finish it no matter what. I have to finish it no matter what. I have to finish it no matter what. All of it. Finish it. Fucking finish it. No matter what. You have to. You have to finish it. You can fucKing do it and you have to finish it no matter what. Yeah. You’re right, I know. I have to. I have to finish it no matter what.

Leave a Reply

