To the basement people, to the basement

I have been mad sleeping lately. Too many hours and not wanting To wake up. Not wanting to deal. It’s a bad sign but I’m hard pressed to care because sleeping feels fucking great. Just amazing. So beautiful. I’ve been having such vivid cool dreams and just wanting to stay there, all up in them. Yeah. Working on stuff that isn’t mine. Worrying over money but like…… how much can I really worry? Staying here and here and we are all together. Whatever I’m depressing myself writing this jazz I’m gunna go read a dumb cheesy free ebook until I pass out.

Leave a Reply

