“Tall woman, pull the pylons down, And wrap them around the necks, Of all the feckless men that queue to be the next”

Things I should be doing: 

-trolling Odesk for jobs

-considering applying for actual real jobs {-dies}

-getting my paperwork together to renew my health insurance

-flossing my teeth

-working on music stuff

-practicing an instrument

-trying to fucking sleep so I can sort out my horrible destructive sleep schedule

-trying to figure out what the fuck is wrong with my car and why it keeps stalling out

Things I am doing: 

Nothing. None of that.

Tomorrow I’m going into Rio to do Christmas related activities with my family. I really don’t fucking want to TBH… but it’s like a familial obligation. Mostly I don’t want to because my car has been stalling out on me randomly, and it really freaks me out / stresses me the fuck out and I just don’t want to deal with it at all. at all. at all. at all. at all. at all. I don’t have any money to fix it myself and I really don’t want to ask my parents to do it and everything sucks and being an adult is scary and awful. So yeah I just mostly don’t want to drive it in. I have a ton of fucking bills to pay still and not nearly, nearly, nearly enough money to get it done. So ….. cool. Fun. Awesome.

I feel very stressed and overwhelmed and generally fucking very down in general, and I really don’t know how to deal with it, and I’m just trying to keep my strong front up because I don’t really have a choice. I have to. Keep that shit up.

Leave a Reply

