Playlist 31: Softly Sheep Slough through my Sleep

Welp! It’s 7am and I just finished working and I should definitely be going to sleep, and yet, here I am… putting together my tiny little Friday playlist. Today is going to be an interesting Friday. We have plans, and places to be, and things to see. I hope all of you have a lovely Friday and an excellent weekend overall. Here are some songs that popped up during my work-week that I liked.

1. The Kinks – Sunny Afternoon (amazing MS paint video, 10/10)

2. Hooverphonic – 2 Wicky (space chill, chill space)

3. Miike Snow – Horse is Not a Home (Miike Snow I Liike yo)

4. Blue Foundation – Eyes On Fire (zeds dead remix) (whoops I’ve started to like dubstep remixes of stuff.)

Leave a Reply

