Playlist 32: Friday the 13th Special Edition

Happy the Friday the 13th everyone! It’s always been a good-luck-day for me overall. Valentine’s day tomorrow. All my songs for today are a little slower and chill-er than my usual Friday night fare, but that’s just the way it shook out. Nice music overall. I don’t know what next week is going to bring me, and I’m going to try my best not to worry too much about it for now. I’m going to try and give myself the gift of a couple relaxing days. Whether you are alone or coupled, I hope you have a nice weekend.

1. Hozier – Take me to Church

2. First AId Kit – I Found a Way

3. Ellie Goulding – Lights (Bassnectar Remix)

4. Edward Sharp and the Magnetic Zeroes – 40 Day Dream

Leave a Reply

