Watching the last Harry potter movie by myself. Chillin. Thinking about heteronormitivity. Wondering if my complete apathy and lack of any motivation or excitement about anything and general emptiness feelings are clinical depression. Cool cool! I will try. I will call you in a bit if you want, and then we can make it work. I will call you in a bit if you want, and then you 😛 I will navigate to the gym and running into the store right now. I will call your house around? Or just wait? Or just buy a couple gallons of drinking water. Nice job phone auto fill. Cool! Oh shit snape just died. Like fuck you snape. Harry why did you name your fucking kid after that creep? That’s some bullshit. I don’t believe it. 
I need a shower. I need some work soon please.

Leave a Reply

