Help, I’m alive

So the past few days have been pretty terrible for me. I’ve been in huge amounts of pain, feeling sick as fuck, not sleeping. I’m finally starting to feel marginally normal again. *knock on wood* I wanted to sleep even more but it seems like my garbage neighbor is playing his garbage music like a huge disgusting piece of living shit. Cool. Whatever. I think I did finally get 8 hours at least. Last night was kinda fun, it was raining and I was finally feeling human, and we went on a fucking *mission* to get popeyes chicken cuz I wanted that shit. I love driving in the rain, even though it can be scary sometimes due to other drivers being terrible. I’m gonna chill and rest now. I really fucking hope I get some work soon, seriously, please??? I really need it.

Leave a Reply

