My my

My album. My album is fucking recorded. It’s done it’s done it’s fucking finished. My soul project, my sole project. It needs to get mixed and mastered but man but man, it’s fucking recorded. 13 songs lots with my vocals. My fucking lyrics and vocal melodies my fucking ukulele riffs extreme. When it drops, when this fucking thing finally drops, all y’all can have it for free. (Donations accepted and appreciated!) Ha, it’s nuts man. I’m really glad my vocals worked out for the last song we recorded. I wanted to be on that track, I fucking wrote the whole damn thing. Even though a professional stranger probably *could*have sang it better than me, it’s mine and I’m selfish and it’s my soul kid and my voice. I’m excited about this album you guys. It’s a bright spot in what is otherwise a highly stressful and generally shitty time happening around me. I’m holding on to it to help myself move forward. Keep my breathing bits above the water. I don’t even know. We aren’t even 100% settled on our band name right now, so that’s something we need to deal with before this happens. Also need to get a copyright for the whole thing. It’s nuts. A project my brother and I worked on for like 3 years, drawing to a close. And if I do say so myself, the final product is pretty fucking rad.

Leave a Reply

