White sky things

Well, yesterday’s plan to make my arms sore today was a smashing success. But I really need to find my headphone piece. Those are one of the sacred objects of my modern life. I feel like myself, I think. Breaking through months of booze soaked stagnation. I don’t know what I want to be in this life, but I do know what I don’t want to be. I’m holding myself tight inside my chest, fanning and feeding the flames of my me-ness so they do not gutter. I need to start a new paper journal I think. It’s been long since I’ve had one. I meant to look for something spiraled, flimsy, cheap, and low pressure when I was at the store, but I forgot. I need to get up now. Drink water, eat something. My body says protein would be welcomed.

Leave a Reply

