Sleepasaurous wrecks

Dude since I stopped drinking during the week and stopped taking otc sleeping pills nearly every night I’ve been having trouble shutting off my brain and falling asleep. Wow, surprise surprise, right? So I lay here and try try try to keep my brain from obsessing over the past, all the bad things (yeah that’s you, yeah that’s you, yeah). And stressing over the future and getting the wild urge to get up and work and write and create. Our album is done. It’s ready. It’s mixed and mastered and now all we have to do is get all our sites in order, and fucking let it fly out into the world. I’m wicked anxious about that tbh. But a little excited. For now I really need to freaking zzzzzzzzzz. Let’s give it another try.

Leave a Reply

