Album Drop!

I’ve talked about my indie style album on here before, and I said I would let you guys know when it came out. Well, you guys, it happened! It came out! It is hella out. It would mean a lot to me if you guys would listen to it, and share it with your friends and family if you like it! You can listen to it on our website, http://kindsmartdangerous.com and follow the link to bandcamp for a download. It’s pay what you want, with no minimum payment set, which means you can get it for FREE! (though all money is appreciated!) Please do this for me guys? This album is my soul project and I would love for you to hear it.

Leave a Reply

