Q&A

Q: guess who’s drunk and still writing articles?
A: it’s me, it’s me, it’s definitely me

Q: guess who has no idea what they’re writing about?
A: it’s me, it’s me, it’s definitely me

Q: guess who’s guna turn it in to their editor without even fucking proofreading it?
A: it’s me, it’s me, it’s definitely me

Q: guess who’s so fucking confident in their writing and bullshitting abilities that they aren’t the slightest bit worried anyone will even notice anything is off?
A: it’s me, it’s me, it’s definitely me

Q: guess who’s drinking a huge bottle of water with fiber powder in it because they think that might help negate any hangover effects?
A: that would be me as well, obviously

Q: guess who fucking sucks at making rational life choices?
A: I dunno, who could it possibly fucking be?

Q: guess who feels way lost and aimless and weird about life in general?
A: I have no idea! Who is this mystery person?

Q: guess who’s been feeling wicked self destructive and having a tough time dealing with it in ways they won’t rage at themselves over later and fucking mad regret later?
A: ummm… I have no idea? Is it that kid Tom that I saw riding his bike to the store the other day? It’s probably him, right?

Q: guess who has keys and light and words just right, who breathes and sees and smiles before a fight?
A: it’s me, it’s me, it’s definitely me

Leave a Reply

