Playlist 37: why am i even still numbering these edition

Today’s playlist features 100% electro pop type stuff… with all female vocals. Deal with it kids. this is what I’ve been listening to lately because i just have yo. It doesn’t hit me in the feels but it still sometimes makes me feel. It’s fun and light and flighty. Wishing you all as well as my bad self a good weekend. Much love.

1. Purity Ring – Flood on the Floor

2. Melanie Martinez – Soap

3. Tritonal – Still with me (Ft. Cristina Soto) (Seven Lions Mix)

4. Lips – Everything to me (Adventure Club Mix)

5. Calvin Harris – Sweet Nothing (Feat. Florence Welch)

Leave a Reply

