Life updates

  • We got another snake. He’s a lavender motley corn snake and he’s incredibly cute and incredibly small. He ate a meal on Friday, which is awesome.
  • I fucking love snakes like I feel so passionate about snakes. I haven’t felt this passionate about something in a long time and it’s kinda nice, even though it’s kind of a weird thing.
  • I’m doing a lot of freelance work this week… which is really nice money wise, but sucks pretty much every other way. And yet I keep hoping for more. I need the money. Keep it coming. Keep me busy and bored and antsy and anxious. Hell yeah, give me that work.
  • I’m watching my parents dogs tonight which is kinda annoying because it makes getting my work done harder, but whatever. I said I would do it.
  • Other stuff is happening too but I don’t feel like talking about it so I’m not going to.
  • Here’s a picture of tiny snake. It doesn’t really do justice to his amazing pink/purple (lavender) colors… but it’s still mad  cute.
  • .wpid-kimg0349.jpg
Leave a Reply

